Home > Holiday Observance Schedule

Holiday Observance Schedule

Holiday Observance Schedule

Manufacturing and Order Processing

During the following holidays our offices and manufacturing sector will be closed. Though Elite Trimworks Corp. will not be available to take, process or ship any orders we will strive to have this delay properly accounted for and considered when making sure your order gets to you in a reasonable time. Should you have an order that is placed, being processed or is schedule to ship please be aware of a delay due to the current holiday scheduled. Here at Elite Trimworks Corp. we are committed to ensure all orders are taken, processed and shipped in a timely and effective manner. Should you have any questions regarding the holidays listed please feel free to contact us.

Canadian Holidays

2016 2017
New Year's Day Fri, Jan. 1 Sun, Jan. 1
Family Day
(Third Monday in February)
Mon, Feb 16 Mon, Feb 20
Good Friday Fri, March 25 Fri, Apr 14
Victoria Day
(Monday preceding May 25)
Mon, May 23 Mon, May 22
Canada Day * Fri, July 1 Sat, July 1
Labour Day
(first Monday of September)
Mon, Sep 5 Mon, Sep 4
Thanksgiving Day
(second Monday of October)
Mon, Oct 10 Mon, Oct 9
Christmas Day Sun, Dec. 25 Mon, Dec. 25
Boxing Day Mon, Dec 26 Tue, Dec 26

Follow Me on Pinterest


     

     

 

 

pages - Welcome